Email | info@ycccsd.org

Delegates Information

List of Selected Participant: 

MICHAEL NKETIAH Male kwadwonketia47@gmail.com
Samuel Kpo Male kwasi.sam7@gmail.com
Nathaniel Nartey Male nathanielnartey@yahoo.com
Eric  Karikari Male taproot3000@gmail.com
EBENEZER KOFI BAIDOO Male baidook32@gmail.com
Jonathan Sabuli Male Chieffpriest@gmail.com
Isaac Kyei Barffour Male csfsuccess@gmail.com
BENJAMIN WULLOBAYI DEKONGMEN Male dekongmen@gmail.com
DERICK SEDENKOR Male dericksedenkor@gmail.com
Emmanuel  Turkson Male dougturk@hotmail.com
Emmanuel Mensah Duah Male duahmensahe@gmail.com
Evans Owusu Male evans@aims.edu.gh
ISAAC ABBAN Male icavani7@gmail.com
GIDEON OFOSU-PEASAH Male rangergideon@gmail.com
Samuel Weniga  Anuga  Male samuelanuga@rocketmail.com 
AYERE VASCO AVOKA Male ayerevascoavoka@gmail.com
Daniel  Danyuo Male danyuo@yahoo.com
Samuel  Delle Male dellesamuel@gmail.com
Ramadan Wunzalgu  Abdul Aziz Mohammed  Male aziz0639@gmail.com
Salih Muniru Gundorgu Male babslincoln@live.com
Emmanuel Awine Anyorikeya Male Emmanuel.anyorikeya@aiesec.net
Julius Mawutor Dzah  Male myjuliusdzah@gmail.com
GAETEN AGBAAM Male agbaamg13@gmail.com
Eric Mensah Kumeh Male ekumehmensah@gmail.com
Julius Mawutor Dzah  Male myjuliusdzah@gmail.com
John Hayford Male hayfordjohnbismark@gmail.com
Elvis Antwi-Baffour Male antwibaffour09@gmail.com
MUBARAK ISMAILA Male ismaillarry14@gmail.com
James Afful Male james.afful@stu.ucc.edu.gh
Emmanuel  Ayetor Male eayetor@yahoo.com
Mohammed Anaba Abangah Male anabapossible@ymail.com
Emmanuel Samuel Aidoo Male emmanuelsammuelaidoo@gmail.com
Wilfred Sam-Awortwi Male eboascot@yahoo.com
BRIGHT OSEI YEBOAH Male brightosei1991@gmail.com
DANIEL ONWONAH-OWIREDU Male danielowiredu5@gmail.com
Ahmed Hamidu Male hamiduahmed70@gmail.com
FAISAL NURU-AHMED Male faisalnuru@gmail.com
HENRY OKUDZETO Male HOKUDZETO@YAHOO.COM
Emmanuel Tandoh Male etandoh@st.ug.edu.gh
FRANK QUAYE Male frankquaye62@gmail.com
Christopher  Asuka Male chrisasuka@yahoo.com
Caesar Kaba Kogoziga Male kogoziga@gmail.com
Sulaiman Musah Male musah.sule@gmail.com
Martin Adjabeng Male kanmartin8@gmail.com
Ebenezer Opoku-Ware Male owebb2904@yahoo.com
Abubakar  Siddiq Abdallah Male abubakarkankani@gmail.com
Ibrahim Hamidu Male hamiduibrahim75@gmail.com
Nassif Dauda Male nasnickmd@gmail.com
Osei Aboagye Male oseileon@gmail.com
Redeemer Buatsi Male buatsi60@gmail.com
Sauba Osman Male deosman21@gmail.com
Raphael Ahor Male raphaelahor94@gmail.com
Abo Ebenezer  Musa Male Willt944@yahoo.com
Mohammed Abul Hairi Yussif Male abulhairi20@gmail.com
Michael Gyekye Male mgyekye.a@gmail.com
ABBOH MICHAEL Male abbohm4@gmail.com
William Du Bois Kumi Male williampoet1@gmail.com
Michel  Adurayi Amenah Male michel.adurayi@gmail.com 
Marcarious Moorkereh Tantuoyir Male macasty1234@gmail.com
Gabriel Okyere Darko Male jgabby89@gmail.com
Jacob Kingsley Amuah Male chisco900@gmail.com
Francis Edison Owusu Male francisowusu73@gmail.com
Theophilus Agyakwa Owusu Male Kmadiba0@gmail.com
Aaron Atimpe Male aaronatimpe@yahoo.com
ABDUL-RAHEEM  IBRAHIM TUZEE  Male bornstargh1@gmail.com
Raphael Baafi  Osei  Male Osei.elraph@gmail.com
Musbau  Razak  Male Zakkwabena81@gmail.com 
Mubarak Sumaila Male collinius2000@gmail.com
Desmond Agyemang Male 2priceless.dg@gmail.com
Isaac Azumah Male azumahsc@gmail.com
Kingsley Boateng  Male Kingsleyb62@gmail.com
Mark Adzah Male markbrain18@yahoo.com
Rashid Osei Male oseirashid1@gmail.com
Francis  Ameyaw  Male yeboahdominic32@gmail.com
Samuel Okaah Male scokaah@st.ug.edu.gh
Charles Dzokoto Male charles.dzokoto@outlook.com
Kamaldeen Mohammed Male mohammedmkamal72@gmail.com
IBRAHIM  ABDUL-RAHEEM  Male arituzee@gmail.com
Ernest Nyanteh Adu Male ernest.adu.stu@uenr.edu.gh
Julius Karl Dugboer Fieve Male fievedkjulius@gmail.com
Flavio Odoi-Yorke Male flavioodoi@hotmail.com
GILBERT AIDOO ARHINFUL  Male gaaidoo05@gmail.com
Saani  Abdulai Male saaniabdulai37@gmail.com
Kingsley  Yaw sam Male Shizumebachi@gmail.com
Mohammed Salim Sulley Wangabi Male sulley.salim@yahoo.com
Matthew Blay-Tanoe Male tanoeblay2@gmail.com
ADNAN ADAMS  MOHAMMED  Male adnanadams@ymail.com
Dominic Opoku-Manu Male asante368@gmail.com
Albert Banunle Male asingyea@yahoo.com
SAMUEL AVISEY Male aviseysamuel@gmail.com
FRANCIS SYLVESTER HOWARD Male EKOWASEFUAH88@GMAIL.COM
Elorm Amengor Male elorm.amengor129@gmail.com 
Enoch Bessah Male enoch.bessah@gmail.com
Godfred  Turkson Male gbturkson@gmail.com
Gideon Sarpong Male gideon.sarpong@gmail.com
Godfred Egyir Male Godfred99@hotmail.com
BELLORD CHARLES AVOR   avorlord@gmail.com
Jeffrey Ashiamah   jrashiamah@gmail.com,
MUTARU   MUSAH    Mutarumusah85@gmail.com
Samuel Yao Atidzah   samatidzah@hotmail.com
Moses Owusu Boakye   moses.oboakye@gmail.com
Henry Osabutey   henryosa@gmail.com
Valerie Odei Female valerieodei@gmail.com
Vashti Appiahagyei Boakyewaa Female vashapp442@gmail.com
ABIGAIL AGYEIWAA DARKWA Female abigaildarkwa2013@gmail.com
Akosua Agyapomaa  Amoako Female akosuaagyapomaaa@gmail.com
BLESSING DUFE Female dufeblessing@yahoo.com
Margaret Adobea  ODURO Female MARGARETOA@YAHOO.COM 
Ramatu Saaka Female ramatusaaka2000@gmail.com
Rejoice Kyei-Donkor Female Rejauisekyeidonkor@rocketmail.com / rejauice@gmail.com
Roselind  Baah Kwarkoh Kyei  Female roseluv044@gmail.com
Yaa Asantewaa  Agyare Female yaaasantewaaagyare@yahoo.com
Christabel Asamani Female crystalbabe0@gmail.com
Pearl Ansah-Nyarko Female ansahnyarkopearl@gmail.com
Angela Norvi Yawo Teyvi Female teyviangela@yahoo.com
Martha Afua Osorade Female maameafuaosorade@yahoo.com
Maame Ama Pomaah Appiah-Adjei Female maameamapomaahappiahadjei@gmail.com
Gloria Agyare Female gloriaagyare17@yahoo.com
Farida Majeed Female majeedfarida18@gmail.com
Elizabeth Ahiagba Female ahiagbaelizabeth@gmail.com
Karen Quaye Female karenquaye763@gmail.com
Danielle Danso Female danidanso16@gmail.com 
Elizabeth Nyarkoa Osei Female osei.n.elizabeth@outlook.com
Emefa Kumaza Kumaza Female Emefa.kumaza@gmail.con
Miriam Randolph-Akushie Female mimidolph@gmail.com
Michaela Wekem Female mkaylaq@gmail.com
Tracee Fry-Annan Female traceefa@gmail.com
LUCKY-ADELINE  AANOMAH  Female Zunuo24@gmail.com
ELORM  ADZO ANYIGBAH Female elormanyigbah@gmail.con
ESENAM ZU Female esiezu@gmail.com
Rachel Bulley Female rachelbulley4@gmail.com
Sandra Korveh Female sandraterfah@yahoo.com
Godslove Boadu Female redeemedgoddy@gmail.com
Emma Efua  Abakah Female abakahemma@gmail.com
Sandra Wiafe Mensah Female smensah463@yahoo.co.uk
JULIANA ODURO  Female juliana.oduro45@gmail.com
Theodora Amoah Bediako Female theobedamoah@gmail.com
ISABELLA YAYRA  AHIAKE  Female yayraisabella@gmail.com 
Aisha Adelah Female aishad250@gmail.com
Esther Appiah Dwaah Female amasmart01@gmail.com
Nanette Adutwum Female MKAdutwum@gmail.com
Nadia Danso Female ndansoakua@gmail.com
Peggy Arthur Female peggy.arthur@ymail.com
Rahmatu  Alhassan Larry  Female rahmammahajiahassanlarry@gmail.com
Harriet Naakai Tetteh Female tettehharrietnaakai@yahoo.com
Tracy Ayebea Obeng Female tracyobeng93@gmail.com
Emmanuella Ayisi-lartey Female ayisil54@gmail.com
Matilda Mensah Blevi Female blevi_matilda123@yahoo.com
Gloria  Sarkodie Female boatemaah62@gmail.com
Deborah Appiah-Danquah Female debapde@gmail.com
Gloria Sackey-Bobson Female gloriabobson@gmail.com
Angela,  Coffie   angelacoffie@gmail.com, 
Angela   Asante   aasante44@gmail.com, 
Blessing  Narh   blessing.elikem@gmail.com
JUMAI DAUDA   jumaidauda@yahoo.com, 
Dorothy  Azimi Kamasa   kamasa16@mail.com
Rita Esieduah Intsiful   rintsiful@gmail.com
Nerissa  Edem Lawrencia    ankunelly@gmail.com
Linda Naa Kwaley    Quartey   myblueberet@gmail.com
Abigail  Bentil   abigailbentil111@gmail.com
Modesta Maanikuu   mmaanikuu@yahoo.com
Ama Kissiwah  Boateng   boatengamakissiwah@gmail
RUKIYA DANFUL   danfulrukiya@ymail.com
PAGNAA ABUKARI   pagnaarbukari@gmail.com
Hasana  Alhassan Ibrahim   hashasnai18@gmail.com
Gloria  Dovoh   markaphui@gmail.com
Kwame  Grundow   kwamegrundow@gmail.com
Rosemary  Balami   rbalami14@gmail.com
Prince  Kwame Tamakloe   tamakloeprince@gmail.com 
Paul  Akuamoah Boateng   ipkiss188@yahoo.com
Neserine  Alhassan    sananesreen12@gmail.com
Jane  osei    janeosei@ymail.com
Evans Nelson  Baidoo   annankreketu29@gmail.com 
Sara  Kwofie   sarakwofie@ymail.com
Abudul Razak  Fatawu   fatawu843@gmail.com
Ruth Sally  Assan   ewuraesiassan22@gmail.com
Kuburatu  Alhassan   kuburatualhassan@gmail.com
Mark Amoah  Nyasapoh   markamoah51@gmail.com
Saiyida Maryam  Siba   sibasaiyida@gmail.com
Mugaga  Bagonluri   Bayuobie@yahoo.com
Francis Oko  Armah   okofrancis@gmail.com
Abdul-Rashid  Tahiru   abdultrash30@gmail.com
Lydia  Quarcoo   nanoma.quarcoo@gmail.com
Peterkin  Ampofo   potentpeterkin@yahoo.com 
Esther Akowuah   estherakosuaakowuah@gmail.com
Dora  Sepenu   sepenudora@gmail.com
Ella Amihere   ellamihere@yahoo.com
Felix  Dgbor    
Richard  Matey    
Sandra Cobblah    
Emmanuel Clifford Gyetuah